On February 9, Governors McCrory announced appointments to the newly formed 18-member Council on Homelessness. Three members have been involved with the Governor’s Working Group—Ilario Pantano, Director, NC Division of Veterans Affairs; Angela Harper, housing specialist, NC Department of Health and Human Services; and Denise Neunaber, Director, Executive Director, NC Coalition to End Homelessness.

Read more